New and exciting

I think leading up to my mini-marathon, my meals and snacks posting everyday had started to get kind of boring. Since I want See Sarah Eat to remain exciting, I have decided to only post things that are new and exciting! Whether it be new recipes, products, restaurants, or articles I’ve read or written.

I will most likely still comment on my day to day eating and exercising, but when I have days that are less than exciting (not as in “bad” but as in boring or repetitive), I will not post those things.

I’ve got a ton of new products to review for you thanks to some very generous people and I’m making it a goal of mine to keep trying new restaurants when I go out. As most of you know, I’m a person that gets bored rather easily so by keeping the blog exciting, I will keep myself excited! And vice versa.

Suzie was getting bored with the blog too, so she is helping me resolve that issue!

food-022

On a serious note, I know most of you have learned of the passing of Jenna‘s brother John this past weekend. Please remember her and her family in your prayers and let this blog community be like one giant hug to Jenna as she is grieving. And tell somebody you love them today!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on April 29, 2009, in blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Love your blog no matter what! Great decision though! Cute dog!

  2. I agree, your blog is great already!

  3. Awww cute picture of the pup! Can’t wait to see where you take the blog :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

