Holiday cheer from Musselman’s!

Well, well, what could this be?

035

As you guys know, I am a big fan of Musselman’s applesauce. So much that they sent me a lovely gift basket just in time for the Christmas holiday!

036

Check out all these goodies!

037

038

Would you like some applesauce goodies of your very own?

IT’S A HAPPY NEW YEAR GIVEAWAY!

To enter, just leave a comment with one goal that you have for 2010.

You can also post this on your blog (leave another comment here) and Twitter (leave another comment) for extra entries.

The deadline for entering will be 11:59 p.m. December 31st, 2009.

Good luck and happy new year!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on December 30, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I want to complete another marathon in 2010!

  2. Aren’t you cool! :) And gracious!
    Beat 35 minutes in the Anthem 5k in March

  3. Run a 5K under 30 minutes!

  4. Awesome giveaway!
    One goal that I have for 2010 is to make it to the gym at least 3 times per week. Right now I consider myself to be ‘cardio stalled’ and I know I’ll feel so much better with regular workouts.
    Happy New Year!

  5. My goal for 2010 is to make it thru the last half of nursing school… I get my butt kicked this year!

  6. What a great giveaway! I found your blog through the Vegan Crunk blog.

    My 2010 New Year’s Resolution is to make myself more active in general. I have MS, so that is sometimes a challenge, but I will overcome it!

  7. My main goal for 2010 is to eat more veggies! I just know that the lack of veggies in my diet is what is keeping me from losing those pesky last ten pounds!

  8. I want to run a marathon!!

  9. Tweeted!

  10. Penny Reitzel Weller

    Cool beans on the gift giveaway! My goal is to lose 50 pounds!

  1. Pingback: Big coffee « See Sarah Eat

  2. Pingback: I’m a new woman « See Sarah Eat

  3. Pingback: Happy 2010! « See Sarah Eat

  4. Pingback: Dr. McDougall scores again « See Sarah Eat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

