Keeping it open-ended

Hi friends!

I’m still not sure what is going on here at See Sarah Eat. But to be honest, I just haven’t felt like blogging. I haven’t even felt like taking pictures.

I read recently over at the Health Blog Helper that if you aren’t feeling it, just don’t do it. I don’t want anything on here to be forced or uninspired. How will that help any of us?

I’m also trying to figure out some things in my personal life, which I’m sure has distracted me from┬áthis blogging hobby some. But I know that once I sort through some things, I will be feeling better and have more time to do things that I enjoy, like talking about food with you guys! :)

So while I won’ t be writing on here much for a while, I’m not quitting either. I love to write and blogging has introduced me to so many new people whose friendships I truly cherish. I also love reading other blogs and won’t be quitting that either.

I just need to take some time out to figure out what I want to do or how I want to move forward in life.

So for now, I’m keeping this blog open-ended. I have no definite plan right now, but I do┬áhope you’ll keep me on your Google Readers and on Facebook, so that when new posts do come you’ll know it. You never know when a random one might show up! ;-)

My thanks & love to you all!

Sarah

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on July 8, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Take a break and refresh! Blogging is a time consuming hobby, or at least it can be. I’ll be looking forward to seeing you pop up again my Google Reader.

  2. Come back when you are ready!

  3. Take a break! And I promise we’ll still be here when you get back. I’ve got you on my blog roll, and you’re blog is toward the top when a new post shows up. See you on Facebook!

  4. livelaughlovehopeeat

    I agree….. no point in blogging if it feels like a task or you have nothing you feel you need to say…..
    I will keep an eye out for when you do post though!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

