Woman’s Day

Is this thing on?

Image Source

Howdy strangers! Just a quick bit of news to share with you.

For those of you who might’ve missed it on Twitter, I recently did a “Food Blogger Friday” post for The Daily WD, the blog for Woman’s Day magazine.

In the post, I talked about why Larabars are one of my favorite snacks. I hope you’ll check it out :) Thanks Abby for the opportunity!

Have a great weekend!

p.s. It would also appear that I managed to post over at River City Fitness today too!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on July 30, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. That’s really awesome Sarah! Now I want a larabar.

  2. Awesome!!!! I hope one day I can offer advice to others!

  3. Wow, that is so awesome and larabar is the best, right?!!

  4. Congrats, that’s great exposure! And Larabars, mmmm. I haven’t been able to find any of the new flavors in my area yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

