Healthy Living Blogs

Have you checked out the new Healthy Living Blogs website yet?

If not, you must. It is a great resource, put together by healthy blogger Lindsey, where you can find blogs listed by location or A-Z, as well as posts by healthy living bloggers who are currently sharing what “health” means to them. It is very cool!

This blog is listed on there as well as my other blog, River City Fitness. I have already received an email from a fellow Louisvillian (Hi Rachel!) who found my blog through the website.

I love that this is going to enable us to make connections with like-minded people in our own areas!

Thanks Lindsey and everyone else who made this website possible. And go check it out if you haven’t already :)

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on August 20, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Woo hoo! You’ve inspired me to do some updating to my blog. Hope to meet you on Saturday!

  2. That’s awesome that you met another blogger! Love it!

  3. Thanks for the tip! I think I’ll head over there now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

