Miss me?

I’ve had a few friends recently share with me that they miss seeing the things I eat every day. While I have no intention of going back to posting every morsel that goes in my mouth, I do miss taking the pictures and it gave me a bit of a blogging confidence boost, knowing that I’ve been missed :)

So, here you go. My snack plate from a party we had at work today.

IMG00558-20110221-1122.jpg

Two kinds of hummus, pita slices, chips, salsa, veggies and tabbouleh. Yum!

This shall be part of my lunch today :)

Oh and I may have had this too, since I made them.

IMG00559-20110221-1304.jpg

Happy Monday!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on February 21, 2011, in parties, Snacks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey there! I did miss you too!

  2. it is so nice to see you back!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

