The Happy Herbivore cookbook giveaway!

I really enjoyed being a part of the Happy Herbivore “blog book tour” and being able to have Lindsay answer some questions for me and my blog readers. You can read the interview here if you missed it!

Now, I am really excited to announce that one of you can win a free copy of The Happy Herbivore cookbook for yourself!

This contest will run until 11:59 p.m. on Monday, April 4th and to enter all you have to do is leave a comment on this post!

If you are one of those that likes to get multiple entries, here are some other things you can do (if you already do any of these things just leave a comment for each one saying “I already…”):

There you have it, five ways to enter! Already own a copy? Enter anyway and if you win, give it to a family member or friend :)

Note: Open to U.S. and Canadian residents only per request of the publisher.

I will choose a winner randomly and announce it on Tuesday morning!

Good luck :)

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on April 1, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 61 Comments.

  1. How great that you are giving one away! It looks like a great cookbook!

  2. I already follow Happy herbivore on Twitter @singerinkitchen

  3. I follow @seesaraheat on Twitter already.

  4. I like Happy Herbivore on Facebook!

  5. I like See Sarah Eat on Facebook now!

  6. I would love to win a copy of this book!

  7. I already follow Happy herbivore on Twitter @jessicauseimhot

  8. Melissa Pylant

    Looks like a great cookbook!

  9. Great giveaway! I love cookbooks :)

  10. I’m following you on twitter!

  11. im following happy herbivore on twitter!

  12. I tweeted about it!

  13. im following you on twitter!

  14. I am following seesaraeat on twitter!

  15. this is my comment! heheh… i rly wnt to win this cookbooK!

  16. i mean seesaraheat!

  17. i want to win this cookbook so badly!

  18. I wanna win this cookbook so bad! I LOVE her recipes, and there’s not one from her website that hasn’t failed me yet.

  19. I would love to win this cookbook!

  20. Hi Sarah! I just found Lindsay and her Happy Herbivore site today! Her fabulous vegan quiche is today’s feature on my low sodium recipe site The Daily Dish. I would LOVE to win a free copy of her book. It looks amazing!

  21. I’ve “liked” the Happy Herbavore on Facebook. :)

  22. I’m now following Happy Herbavore on Twitter (DailyDishTweets).

  23. I’ve “liked” you on Facebook! (Christy Scholfield Ellingsworth)

  24. Now following you on Twitter (DailyDishTweets) — Thanks so much!!

  25. I already follow @happyherbivore on Twitter…

  26. And I liked Happy Herbivore on Facebook…
    #win #win #win #win #win #win #win #win

  27. And I just started following you at @seesaraheat…
    #morewin #morewin #morewin #morewin #morewin

  28. I’d love to win this!!!

  29. I followed Happy Herbivore on twitter (erin_d…)

  30. I followed you on twitter (erin_d…)

  31. I liked happy herbivore on facebook (erin d)

  32. I liked you on facebook (erin d)

  33. Loooove your blog and would love to win this book! :)

  34. I followed @happyherbivore on twitter!!! :)

  35. I followed @seesaraheat on twitter! Excited to see what you will post next!

  36. I love love love collecting cookbooks! This would be my first vegan one – looks like it would be a great addition!! Hope you are well!

  37. i would LOVE to win a copy of the book! happy herbivore’s recipes rock.

  38. i already follow happy herbivore on twitter!

  39. Hey there… I’ve heard so many good things about this book but I’m learning to budget ( =\ ).. I would LOVE to win. I already follow and Like HappyHerbivore. And I’ll totally check out @seesaraheat now.. Thanks for this opportunity =)

  40. i ‘liked’ happy herbivore on fb! (carrie Mcmahon

  41. and i ‘liked’ YOU on facebook! (carrie mcmahon)

  42. I’d love to win a copy of this cookbook. The recipes sound great.

  43. Following Happy Herbivore on Twitter.

  44. Following SeeSarahEat on Twitter.

  45. I’ve had my eye on this book. Would be thrilled to win a copy! Thanks for the chance!

  46. Hi, I follow Happy Herbivore on twitter. Rock on!
    Marty
    Marty’s Flying Vegan Review

  47. Hi,

    I follow seesaraheat on twitter too!

    Marty
    Marty’s Flying Vegan Review

  48. Thanks for doing this giveaway! I’m not a vegan, but I eat vegan and vegetarian a lot…this would be the perfect addition to my cookbook collection!

  49. Also, I like you on Facebook. :-)

  50. I’m taking you over 50! :)

  51. I already follow you on twitter.

  52. Id love to win!!

  53. I would love this cookbook – mainly for those onion rings!

  54. I follow you on Twitter!

  55. I follow you on twitter!

  56. AND Facebook!!( I pretty much stalk you ha)

  57. I just liked Happy Herbivore on FB (under Namaste Mari)

  1. Pingback: And the winner is… | See Sarah Eat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

