And the winner is…

From past experience, I expected to only have a few entries and therefore would just write people’s names down and draw them out of a hat.

Well, the Happy Herbivore cookbook giveaway generated 60 (!) entries so I went with the site very popular in the blog world – Random.org – to pick the winner.

(drumroll….)

#14 – Rebecca!

Rebecca, I have sent you an email! Please respond with your info ASAP.

Thanks to everyone who entered, hopefully I can do another great giveaway in the near future :)

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wish I’d won but Congrats to Rebecca! :)

    Thanks again Sarah & Lindsay for the great giveaway.

  2. great giveaway! congrats to rebecca!

  3. Congrats to Rebecca!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

