Best picture ever

This has to be one of the better pictures I’ve taken if not the best…

This breakfast bowl contained 1/2 cup oats (made with 1/2 cup skim milk), 1 small chopped apple, sprinkle of cinnamon, 1 tsp sugar free syrup, 1 tbsp walnut pieces, 1 tbsp Mighty Maple PB, and one crumbled up no bake cookie. Oh my 😉

Happy Tuesday!

We lucked out with the weather, we were supposed to get some nasty snow/ice storm last night but it was mostly just freezing rain and not enough to cause any traffic problems today. We aren’t out of the woods for today yet though, more is on the way. Hope wherever you are that you are safe and warm!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on December 16, 2008, in Breakfast, oatmeal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

