Thursday

Sorry for the horribly uncreative title of this post…I could not think of anything and it turns out I’ve never just used the word “Thursday” before, so at least it’s new, haha…

Breakfast this morning was apple-cinnamon-PB-pecan oats, yum!


The bowl you see above contained:

1/2 cup oats made with 1/2 cup skim milk
1 small apple chopped
Sprinkle of ground cinnamon
1 tsp sugar free syrup
1 tbsp chopped pecans
1 tbsp chunky natural PB (Kroger brand, picked it up last night!)

I had a cup of coffee with skim + Equal (just one) and mid-morning snacked on some lovely mixed nutters…

I did another 30 minutes on the treadmill today, mostly the same as Tuesdays. Then I went into the weight room and did some good stretching and then decided to finally get in some leg work: lunges (with back leg resting on weight bench), squats, leg extension machine, leg curl machine, and some hip + gluteal work on the floor.

I haven’t worked my legs out in a while, so I know I’ll be feeling this tomorrow šŸ˜‰

Have a good night, be back soon enough!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on December 18, 2008, in Breakfast, coffee, exercise, products, Snacks. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

