Wowzah!

Sorry for the big break in posts guys, I don’t know what happened. Time flies when you’re on vacation and not ready to go back to work, haha…

Here is the rest of Tuesday:

Snack – Starbuck’s grande mocha lite frappuccino that I drank while enjoying the MMA section of Barnes & Noble!

A few supplements I took from at my parents’ house while I was waiting for them to get home…Vitamin E, Fish Oil, Calcium+Magnesium…
A Lindor truffle that I think had caramel in it, this was so good! Glad I only had one though 😉

This is the soup I made for dinner…this was way better than the zesty Chicken Gumbo, which I think is because that one had less sodium, but neither one had enough chicken and were really watery….I probably won’t buy them again unless on sale + coupon as was this case.


Close up of the soup, I had to dig to find this much, haha…


A toasted Arnold sandwich thin with melted mozzarella cheese…mmm….


Went and played volleyball for two hours but didn’t get to play the entire time because we had three teams of five so we rotated in and out. I was sort of disappointed because I usually get a better workout but oh well, maybe next time!

When I got home, I had a series of snacks/desserts, unfortunately. I think it’s time for my monthly hormones to challenge me, which might explain this…

#1- Silk Chocolate soymilk

#2 – Honey roasted peanuts, 1/4 cup

#3 – Oatmeal squares (1/2 cup) + chocolate hazelnut spread

Lots to catch up on, be back soon!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on January 3, 2009, in coffee, Dessert, Dinner, exercise, products, Snacks, Starbucks, volleyball. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

