New camera!

Hooray, I finally have a real camera. Josh and I went out on Friday night and found this beauty, which so far has been a pleasure to use. The pics from this morning look so much better than previous ones from my camera phone and I’ve got so much more to share!!

Yes, I took a picture of my camera. The joys of modern technology…

It’s a Kodak Easy Share C813 and it has 8.2 megapixels and lots of cool features. It was very affordable, the camera plus the memory card we purchased came to $106, which was perfect for our budget. Plus we have it in time for our New York trip, I can’t believe it’s less than 2 weeks away now!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on March 16, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. CUTE!!! Love the color 🙂

  2. NICE camera! I know you will enjoy having it…and yay in time for your trip!

  1. Pingback: Weekend catch-up « See Sarah Eat

Leave a Reply

