Promise

Hey folks!

Very busy today, lots of homework and studying was left undone over the past week (which was Spring Break) even though I promised myself I would catch up. So here’s a quick preview of today and then I promise I’ll be back with more updates of the weekend very soon!

Breakfast – banana oats with walnuts, pb and flax

picture-013

Lunch preview – tuna sandwich with sugar snap peas and mini-oranges; afternoon snacks – yogurt + honey roasted peanuts (I have class tonight, so the peanuts are just incase)

picture-010

picture-011

Be back soon! Happy Monday (not, haha) 🙂

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on March 23, 2009, in Breakfast, Lunch, Snacks. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just think, one more Monday closer to the summer 🙂

    I love snap peas!!

  2. Hey chickie! you will be so proud of me, I packed my own lunch ha! I had to finish my last serving of beans and rice before I make a new pot (I hate to waste food)

  3. good luck in catching up! love your oatmeal! I can never, ever get sick of oatmeal.

Leave a Reply

