Feels like Tuesday

I’m so confused about what day it is, but let me tell ya….it’s way better to mistake Friday for Tuesday than the other way around 😉

Breakfast this morning was a hot bowl of oat bran (made with 1 cup skim milk), topped with banana, walnuts and White Chocolate Wonderful PB. I also stirred in 1 tbsp of flax and just a sprinkle of brown sugar. YUM!

NewFoodpics 008

I’m catching up on my peanut butter deficit today! For lunch, I’m having PB&J with the other half of my sweet potato from last night and an apple.

NewFoodpics 009

For snacks, I have See Sarah Eat granola and honey roasted peanuts!

Happy Friday 🙂

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on April 3, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. PBJ and SP 🙂 Great lunch!

    Happy Friday!!

  2. Hahaha, love the pb!!

  3. I am all about the pb!

  4. cleanveggiex3

    haha I thought yesterday was friday so that threw off my day!

    great eats 🙂

Leave a Reply

