Dog day at the park

I’m so excited! Today I am taking my dog Suzie to the park to walk with my mom and aunts. It’s going to be a beautiful day here in KY and I hope to spend as much time outside today as possible.

For breakfast this morning, I had a Thomas cinnamon raisin bagel with 2 tbsp strawberry cream cheese and some OJ.

011

I had set my alarm for 7:30 but since I went to bed so early I was up around 6:30 instead! So I’ve had time to relax, blog and drink some coffee at home!

010

Hope you all have fun Saturdays planned and I’ll check back in later with lunch! We’re going to Buffalo Wild Wings for dinner tonight to watch the UFC pay per view, GO ICEMAN!

Have a great day!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on April 18, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ah, love it when it’s beautiful weather!

  2. Mmm strawberry cream cheese 🙂

    Have fun today!

Leave a Reply

