Sunday morning, rain is falling…

That was for you K! Nothing like a little Adam Levine in the morning 😉

Well, I’m sad to report that The Iceman, Chuck Liddell has lost again. I was sort of devastated, which made me feel bad because imagine how he feels. He’s 39 years old so everyone is thinking he’ll retire…I secretly hope he sticks it out!

Regardless, we had a good time last night. I took a nap just like I said I would, for about 2.5 hours! I needed it though since we were out late last night. When I woke up, the dog was ready to go again, I think she like this exercise thing. Good girl!

So we went for about a 2.5 mile walk and then came back and I was ready for a snack!

I was thirsty so I made a smoothie of 1 cup coconut milk, 1/2 cup each of strawberries and blackberries and 2 tsp flax.

001

002

I showered and started to get ready and realized I really wasn’t “held over” well enough, so I had some See Sarah Eat granola 🙂

003

Then a couple hours later it was Buffalo Wild Wings time!

We had some company this time, as my friend’s niece decided to join us. Future UFC fan here…I swear she saw the fights and started swinging her arms like punches, haha.

004

For dinner, I ordered the naked tenders with mango habanero sauce on the side, yowzah it was HOT! But I really like it. I also got a side salad with lite italian.

007

006

I only ate about half the croutons, if that; I had help (the husband).

When we got home at 1, I was hungry so I had the last cup of Multigrain Cheerios with coconut milk. And I ate a few dark chocolate squares at the restaurant.

Hope you all are enjoying what’s left of the weekend! I’m always sad to see it go but at the same time its good to start a new week fresh 🙂

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on April 19, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Oh Adam!! I’m in love 😉

    Glad you had a great night!

  2. Oh my gosh, what a tasty time! And cheerios with coconut milk? awesome!

  3. ha! My fiance is a huge UFC fan. I bet he wishes our child would get that excited about UFC!

Leave a Reply

