Happy Birthday to me!

Still feels weird being another year older but I’m at a good place in my health and my life, so I’m embracing this day!

The Big 2-7 🙂

It’s George Clooney‘s birthday too, which makes it that much cooler…

I tried a new green monster mix this morning and I’m celebrating my birthday with my parents and husband at a new restaurant tonight, plus I’m going to one of my favorite frozen yogurt places in this city! Couldn’t get much better.

Be back soon 🙂

p.s. There’s a great contest over at An Apple A Day for some bars and other goodies. I personally would like to have that breakfast cookie, wouldn’t you? Check it out!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on May 6, 2009, in birthday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHICKIE!!!!!!!! I hope you have a fabulous bday!

    (and thanks for the eye candy)

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! Hope you have a fantastic day 😀

  3. Happy Birthday, Sarah!!!!! I hope you have the best birthday ever and a wonderful dinner out! Enjoy your day!

  4. Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!

  5. HAPPPPPPY BIRTHDAYYYYY 🙂 🙂

  6. Happy Birthday! I hope you get your blog package from me soon!

  7. awww Happy Birthday Sarah!!! I just had a chance to read the older posts and LOVE that you’re doing this no calorie counting challenge. I always played those psychological games with myself – did i eat too much today? not enough so i can snack ALOT? I love the rules you made and hope this challenge goes super well!! I’ve just gotten too lazy to record calories after a month, but I like being able to eat intuitively! 🙂 GO YOU!!

Leave a Reply

