My first giveaway!

Happy Thursday everyone!

I actually had Wednesday written out before I realized that it has already passed us by…I guess my day off in the middle of the week really threw me for a loop.

Anyway, as the title suggests…I am hosting my first giveaway πŸ™‚

healthy_picks_group_image

Thanks to the generous people over at Musselman’s, one lucky reader will win a package of their new Healthy Picks line, which I reviewed here back in June.

015

Your prize will include one package of each of the three Musselman’s Healthy Picks flavors:

  • Blueberry Pomegranate

018

019

  • Raspberry Acai

3732311222

  • Key Lime Cupuacu

2790019cec06__1243875396000

92b20f1b7052__1243875296000

**Plus a cute little mini tote bag and an information sheet on the many health benefits of this new line of applesauce.

Musselman’s Healthy Picks are…

  • Made with antioxidant rich superfruits
  • Fortified with fiber, calcium and Vitamin C
  • Have NO SUGAR ADDED
  • Contain NO ARTIFICAL COLORS OR FLAVORS

Applesauce is a great snack and also a great way to get in a fruit serving. I especially think this line would be enjoyable for little ones if you have any at home with you, but the big kids will love them too!

To enter, please leave a comment on this post telling me which flavor you are most interested to try. For an additional chance to win, please link this post to your own blog, if you have one, and send me an email at sarahtrains4u@gmail.com to let me know you did. The contest will end at 11:59 p.m. tomorrow, Friday August 7th. Thanks and good luck!

A big thanks to Krista from Musselman’s for letting me host this giveaway on my blog.

Have a great day everyone πŸ™‚

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on August 6, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Those sound as healthy as the stuff I can at home. I would be VERY interested to try the blueberry-pom flavor. Thanks for the chance!

  2. Ooh these look SO good! I would love to try the key lime flavor. I love everything lime! πŸ™‚

  3. yum! I’ve totally love to try the Raspberry Acai.

  4. OHHH I have been dying to try these since the last time I saw them on your website ….

    I think the Blueberry Pomagranate looks the best =)

  5. I have heard that the Key Lime Cupuacu is absolutely delish! And it sounds like it!

  6. Key Lime Cupuacu! That sounds really tangy and delicious, I just love citrusy yogurts so this is my pick πŸ™‚

  7. These look so delicious! I think I would most like to try the Blueberry Pomegranate flavor- thank you so much for the chance!

  8. Hey! Love the giveaway! I would love to try Key Lime Cupuacu…I’ve never heard of that kind of applesauce and it sounds yummy! (By the way, I just found your blog recently..and I live in Louisville too! Cool, just thought I’d share πŸ™‚ )

    Have a good night!!

  9. raspberry acai! because it’s a cool name!

  10. Blueberry pomegranite, but they all sound delicious!

  11. I think the blueberry acai looks delish!!!

  12. I think the blueberry pomegranate looks great.

Leave a Reply

