One word

After seeing Tina and Erica post these little random surveys on their respective blogs, I just had to copy. Sometimes on Facebook, I get on a roll and become a survey addict! Ha ha.

With this one, you have to answer each question with just one word. Have fun reading and do it yourself if you want ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Where is your cell phone? Desk

2. Your hair? Messy

3. Your mother? Awesome

4. Your father? Kind

5. Your favorite food? Mediterranean

6. Your dream last night? Forgettable

7. Your favorite drink? Water

8. Your dream/goal? Career

9. What room are you in? Cubicle

10. Your hobby? Writing

11. Your fear? Spiders

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Content

13. Where were you last night? Home

14. Something you arenโ€™t? Mean

15. Muffins? Pumpkin!

16. Wish list item? Cookbooks

17. Where did you grow up? Kentucky

18. Last thing you did? Read

19. What are you wearing? Sweater

20. Your TV? Nice

21. Your pets? Suzie

22. Your friends? Unique

23. Your life? Beautiful

24. Your mood? Relaxed

25. Missing someone? Friends

26. Vehicle? Ford

27. Something youโ€™re not wearing? Makeup!

28. Your favorite store? Target

29. Your favorite color? Purple

30. When was the last time you laughed? Today

31. Last time you cried? Yesterday

32. Your best friend? Lovely

33. One place that I go over and over? Grocery

34. One person who emails me regularly? Courtney

35. Favorite place to eat? Shiraz

Happy Tuesday!

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on October 13, 2009, in fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Ha I love “Tar-jay” too! I just ordered a Muffin pan and fondue pot from there ha

    Wow I can never leave my house without makeup on =/

  2. Shiraz is one of my fave places to eat too!!!!

    I buy WW pastry flour at Whole Foods. They usually have it in the bulk aisle, but if not then in baking aisle, Bobs Red Mill brand

    • Thanks for the tip! Most of the time I can find decent products at Kroger and Meijer but there are some things they just don’t have. I need to go to Whole Foods more often, it’s just not a direction I go in very often even though I’m not that far away from it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I wish we had more than one! I miss Wild Oats too. Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 1. Where is your cell phone? couch
    2. Your hair? ponytail
    3. Your mother? silly
    4. Your father? sillier
    5. Your favorite food? indian
    6. Your dream last night? strange
    7. Your favorite drink? Water
    8. Your dream/goal? Career
    9. What room are you in? living
    10. Your hobby? Writing
    11. Your fear? death
    12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? hawaii
    13. Where were you last night? Home
    14. Something you arenโ€™t? rude
    15. Muffins? please
    16. Wish list item? camera
    17. Where did you grow up? California
    18. Last thing you did? Read
    19. What are you wearing? Sweater
    20. Your TV? big
    21. Your pets? none
    22. Your friends? wonderful
    23. Your life? fabulous!
    24. Your mood? stressed
    25. Missing someone? Friends
    26. Vehicle? acura
    27. Something youโ€™re not wearing? Makeup!
    28. Your favorite store? Target
    29. Your favorite color? Purple (i love purple Sarah!)
    30. When was the last time you laughed? Today
    31. Last time you cried? Yesterday (ugh doesn’t it suck)
    32. Your best friend? Lovely
    33. One place that I go over and over? Grocery
    34. One person who emails me regularly? n.a
    35. Favorite place to eat? home

  4. Glad your life is beautiful! And mmmmmm, pumpkin muffins ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I didn’t know we had the same fave color! I love me some PURPLE! And it was a toss up between the grocery store and school for me ๐Ÿ˜‰ These are fun to read. Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

