Day 21: Oops, I did it again!

Two things: I woke up late again (what is going on?) and left my camera at home! OOPS!

Breakfast this morning was luckily something I’ve photographed numerous times and can rely on old photos…Banana PB oats 🙂

00413

At least I got to eat it at home today! But I really need to check my alarm clock, I don’t even remember it going off. I think the dog is behind all of it 😉

untitled

Who…me?

I just finished some peanuts as a mid-morning snack.

picture-055

Here are some cool things worth checking out today-

Things I am looking forward to today-

  • Knocking a chunk out of an important project at work
  • Having my leftover vegan meatloaf for lunch
  • Getting a good run in after work in this beautiful Fall weather (70’s woo hoo!)
  • Potluck dinner with my girlfriends (a long running Wednesday night tradition)

**Don’t forget to vote for me for the Nature Made Sam-e “Good Mood Gig” I would love to land this job!**

Happy Wednesday 🙂

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on October 21, 2009, in Breakfast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I heart Ed Norton lol…ohhh heading over to vote for you! =)

  2. I have seriously been eating peanut butter and banana oatmeal for breakfast everyday for the past two weeks. I’m not even close to tired of it yet!

  3. That sounds like a cool gig. I’ll vote for you! 🙂

  4. Mini Larabars!!! yay!

Leave a Reply

