Day 23: Happy Birthday to you!

For breakfast this morning, I used up the last of my pumpkin in the fridge and make some delicious pumpkin oats with peanut butter and chocolate chips!

Picture

So what is the title of this post all about?

Every now and then I get a little celeb crazy and decide to post about my favorite hotties orΒ healthy hotties!

Apparently, that was a good plan because as it turns out, Ryan Reynolds gets me more hits on my blog than anything else so far.

Photo courtesy of theinsider.com

Photo courtesy of theinsider.com

Well…today is his birthday! Happy 33rdΒ  Birthday Ryan! Thanks for helping out my little blog πŸ™‚

I love his movies (especially “Just Friends”) but Ryan was most recently seen on an episode of Saturday Night Live. My favorite part of his episode was this SNL Digital Short.

Are you an RR fan too? What is your favorite thing he has done?

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on October 23, 2009, in Breakfast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. My fave thing Ryan ever did was Fifteen on Nickelodian! this is where I first fell in love with him…he was my first crush

    DAMN HE LOOKS GOOD IN THAT PICTURE!!!!
    ((((scrolling up again)))))

  2. Mmmm yummy – that looks delicious. The oats look good too.
    πŸ™‚

  3. LOL that video clip is hilarious… The Lonely Island’s stuff is so funny! Love the “PORCELAIN FOUNTAINS” as well.

    I think all of us are fine with the celeb hotties posts! Keep ’em coming!

  4. Oh, Ryan Reynolds. How I heart thy muscles.

  5. peanutbutterfingers

    looooooove him. scarlet johanssen is one lucky lady!

  6. oh i enjoy the ryan love! i like his recent flick the proposal! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

