More GoodBelly please

This morning, I finished off my container of mango GoodBelly!

Have you taken the GoodBelly challenge?

Ariel from GoodBelly wanted to share that you can try GoodBelly for 12 days, and if you don’t experience a noticeable improvement in your digestive health, then the company will offer a full refund on the 12 day supply!

If you are interested in trying out the GoodBelly products (which I recommend), sign up for the challenge (and you will receive coupons via email too)!

I probably won’t do the challenge myself (because I don’t want to drink it every day) but I can’t wait to try more flavors of this drink and especially the little mini sizes 🙂

For the second half of my breakfast, I had 1/3 cup oats with some Dark Chocolate Dreams, which you all really seem to love!

Random poll: Peanut butter or almond butter? Or something else? None of the above?

About Sarah Frankel

I am 29 years old and a resident of Louisville, Kentucky. I've been married to my husband Josh for 6 years and we have a 5 year old beagle named Suzie. Four years ago, I changed my eating and exercise habits, dropping 70 pounds and gaining an entirely new life. I took up running in September 2007 and became vegan in October 2009. I am constantly striving to improve my life so that I can live it to the fullest! I hope you will join me on my life journey.

Posted on January 21, 2010, in Breakfast, products and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Peanut butter! Pea-nut-butter! I love almond butter as well, but pb is creamier and feels more indulgent 🙂

  2. eaternotarunner

    Peanut butter for SURE

  3. I love almond butter but peanut butter will always win my heart!

  4. I love them both but you will ALWAYS find PB in my house

  5. Almond BUtter!!! …or Nutella.. but really, Almond Butter!

  6. pb STRAIGHT UP
    and ab on oats

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention More GoodBelly please « See Sarah Eat -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

